Testimonials

Find out what our customers have to say about their experience.

Fantastic car, really fabulous relaxed service and attention to detail - thanks John - we are delighted and would highly recommend Church's for their honesty and knowledge. Well done.
     
Tone Ferne, Shoreham By Sea, 31 Jul 2017

Recommend this dealer, friendly honest guys. Very straightforward purchase and part-ex. The car had a minor problem on the test drive and it was sorted within the week so I could pick it up the following weekend. Loving the car, thanks Ryan.
     
Francis Bryan, -, 27 Jun 2017

I recently purchased a C63 AMG from Church's and had nothing but an excellent experience! The staff there are as lovely as they come and are very informative about the vehicles they have. Any queries I had they were very quick to answer. A lot of car salesman aren't very helpful as they just want to get rid of the vehicle they are trying to sell, however this was not the case at Church's They take a lot of care making sure that not only car is right for you, but also that you know everything and are happy. Customer service at Church's is something the staff should take great pride in, they are brilliant! I would very highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for great cars and great customer service! I can't thank Glenn, Ryan & the team enough!
     
Sam Milburn, Essex, 22 Jun 2017

We just wanted to say how professional Church Performance Cars were with us. From start to finish the service was outstanding as well as the car. Ryan was brilliant and even went out of his way to come back later in the evening to meet us in the office so we could pick up the car after work in the week, we can't thank you enough. Will definitely recommend you and hopefully be back for future business!! 👍👍👍👍👍 Many thanks Gary and Jo!!
     
Jo Frazer, Luton, 1 Jun 2017

Absolutely over the moon with the service from Church's, easy to deal with and delighted with the M135i. Would recommend this company to anyone! Thanks again to the team at Church's.
     
Maxi Drexel, Carlisle, 18 May 2017

Absolute delight to deal with, after a "near miss" with Evans Halshaw York my experience with Church's could not have been more different! Two phone calls with Ryan and his Father, deal done and to my delight the car was exactly as described and all ready to go as promised. If you want to do business the old fashioned way namely built on trust I would highly recommend These guys, as I say absolute pleasure many thanks.
     
Dean Evans, Leeds, 13 May 2017

Bought an A45 Amg from Jon and can't thank you guys enough. Proper enthusiasts and genuine nice guys to deal with. Car presented in immaculate condition and it's by far the best example I viewed. Thanks again guys!! 5* company for sure.. keep it up �
     
Rob Clear, Via Facebook Page 02/02/17, 25 Apr 2017

Dealt with Jon, and he was absolutely great! Very professional and not at all pushy unlike a lot of dealers! Will definitely be looking here first when I next need a car!!
     
Lucy Jayne, Via Facebook Page 07/02/17, 25 Apr 2017

These guys go to ends meat to get you what you want at the best price possible go suit you. Jon is one of the nicest sales rep I've ever delt with, what a guy!!! Thanks mate the 5hour journey home was awesome haha.
     
James Lewis, Via Facebook Page 18/02/17, 25 Apr 2017

Bought a MK 5 Golf GTI and the whole experience was amazing from start to finish. All the guys were easy to talk to and felt completely relaxed. Would highly recommend
     
Nathan Whitear, Via Facebook Page 23/03/17, 25 Apr 2017

Huge Thanks to Glenn and the team today. Great people, beat everyone else's price. Highly recommend checking Church's Performance Cars out. Fantastic Stock and Staff
     
James Tofton, Via Facebook Page, 25 Apr 2017

VIA FACEBOOK PAGE: Could not be happier purchasing such a lovely A45 AMG from these guys, John was such a wonderful guy, genuine car nut and certainly knows his stuff! Would not hesitate to use again!
     
Andrew Willis, Northampton, 25 Apr 2017

Very happy with the Mercedes C63 AMG, which I purchased from Church's recently. I dealt with Jon, who was knowledgeable, respectful and not at all pushy, a refreshing change! I would certainly use Church's again.
     
Ian Parr, Billingshurst, 4 Apr 2017

My first BMW M3 purchase was from Church's and I knew from the moment I called to enquire I was in good hands. The staff are extremely knowledgeable about the cars they stock and were helpful throughout the whole process. I wont hesitate to use them again in the future!
     
Matthew, Hampshire, 1 Apr 2017

Do you believe the testimonials you read? Well perhaps you should. Having just purchased a Mercedes SL500 from Church's Performance Cars I can honestly say it was a very pleasant experience, shocking but true. I dealt with Jon who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. When the car needed servicing prior to taking delivery it was carried out as it should be, not just a quick oil and filter change, things that needed attending to were dealt with without question. This business is obviously passionate about the vehicles that they sell, caring towards their customers, and very, very fair. I as others have stated would not hesitate in recommending Church's, and would certainly use them again. Well done to Jon and Glen, you thoroughly deserve the accolades you have been given, I shall see you when I next need a change of car. Kindest regards, Mark
     
Robert Mark Alexander, Guildford, 22 Mar 2017

Buying a car and part exchanging is always a daunting task, imagine how much that is amplified when looking for a performance car. I need not have worried - from the time I walked into the showroom to the time of collection it felt I was dealing with my best friends, honesty and sincerity all the way through. Would definitely go back and recommend to others. Thanks to Jon and the team!!!
     
Ak, Harrow, 20 Mar 2017

Great service, had the car prepared and ready on both occasions I visited. Happy to help with any queries or questions. Even got videos personally sent over of the vehicle before travelling down to view. Highly recommended.
     
Matthew Dearden, Warrington, 15 Mar 2017

I have purchased many many cars new and used throughout my driving life from varied Car sales establishments both Franchised and Used dealerships and I have to say that I have never had a more enjoyable stress and hassle free experience than buying from Church's Performance Cars. The service I received from Ryan - Jon and Glen was second to none, it was a real team effort on their part and the way in which they helped me set up the Birthday Surprise sting for my Wife was a joy to behold inc flowers. Thank you guys First Class, you can guarantee that when the time is right you will be my first call and I will not hesitate to recommend you to all that are looking. Best Wishes Colin.
     
Colin Turvill, Basingstoke, 6 Feb 2017

Very professional with a great choice of high end low milliage cars I bought a fantastic AMG c63 I couldn't be happier with after months of searching for one they will be my first port of call for my next car
     
S Walkey, West Sussex, 21 Jan 2017

Even though I only bought a part exchange car off them they where as curtious as if I was spending a fortune. Allowed me to use their laptop to sort the tax etc. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!
     
Dave Haynes, Isle Of Wight, 15 Jan 2017

Absolutely brilliant service. Really friendly bunch and so informative. I would without doubt go back to Church's.
     
Phil Ouzman, Eastbourne, 14 Dec 2016

I bought a 2015 honda civic type r gt from Jon and the team and I can honestly say that the whole process was very easy due to the professionalism and friendly attitude expressed by the team. I could not be any happier with my purchase and absolutely recommend anyone to consider Church's if you are looking to get a car. Many thanks to the whole team. Smiles all round.
     
Daniel Haydn Albon, Camelford, 8 Dec 2016

Great bunch of guys. Purchased a Civic, had a few issues with it, but Church's were happy to help and sorted everything out. Car is great. Particular praise to Jon.
     
Ben, Brighton, 9 Nov 2016

These are very professional and polite people running a famiily business. From day one communication was absolutely satisfactory up until the day I picked up the car 30 Nov 2015. I got stuck on the M1 due to an horrific accident but these people were very understanding. If you see anything you like on their stocklist I can assure you, you are in good hands.
     
M Mupazi, Nottingham, 8 Nov 2016

Without doubt the most pleasant car buying experience anyone could wish for. I dealt with Jon and then Ryan, both of whom were informative, polite and friendly from the moment I walked into the showroom. This really is a complete contrast to typical Car Dealerships and the whole process was smooth and enjoyable from start to finish. Their range of cars is excellent, their staff are knowledgeable and friendly and their service is exceptional. I would highly recommend Church's and will definitely be buying again.
     
Jim, Crawley, West Sussex, 3 Nov 2016

After several on-going discussions with Ryan, I made the best move and reserved my new toy from Church's. They are well experienced professionals and provided a fantastic service from the entire team throughout the purchasing process. Extremely professional and will definitely be back in a couple years when I decide to purchase again ;) They have the best selection of performance cars and would absolutely recommend them to anyone! Huge thumbs up gents!
     
Mr Rehal, London, 30 Oct 2016

Fantastic service from Ryan and the whole process was a breeze. If all dealerships could be this helpful and understanding. I shall enjoy my Fiesta ST. Great trade in value and even held the car while I went on holiday for 2 weeks. Will deco recommend and use again. Thanks again churchs.
     
Kevin King, East Sussex, 11 Oct 2016

I haven't even picked up my 911 yet, but had to leave feedback based on my experience. This is about as far away from a typical car dealership as you can imagine - no hard sell, no 'computer-says-no' attitude when discussing price and possible issues, just a completely honest, professional and courteous service. I dealt with Jon, who a mine of information (not just about the car but other marques) and incredibly friendly. Told me all about the car, 911s generally, things to look out for, and basically left me to make my mind up in my own time (approximately 8 seconds!). No feeling of being hurried, or worse ignored, just enough space to think with Jon on hand for questions. Can't praise Jon and this dealership enough. Car is now having pre-sale final checks before I collect... Thanks for the best car-buying experience I have ever had. This is how the industry should operate.
     
Matthew Rumbelow, Rutland, 23 Sep 2016

Part exchange for Lexus LS460 Friendly people Very professional people
     
Mr J Crane, Ipswich, 19 Sep 2016

I found Glenn to be very nice and friendly and made the selling process of my Dads car pain free, not only did he pay the price we had provisionally agreed but came and collected the car from my house at a mutually convenient time. I would recommend them happily
     
Ricky Fais, Maidstone, 15 Sep 2016

church's provided an excellent service, they were attentive, friendly and not at all pushy when we part exchanged our BMW and bought a beautiful mini paceman. I would highly recommend them.
     
Alison Coleman 27/08/16, Chippenham, Wiltshire, 27 Aug 2016

Just bought my dream car the new Honda Type R GT from Chruch's and have to say from start to finish they were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble, as I was travelling from Scotland they sent me extra photos, answered all my questions with real honesty. They picked me up from the local train station. When I arrived at the showroom there was no hard sell , just left to look around the car which was exactly as had been described to me. It was Jon who I dealt with and would happily buy a car from here again.
     
Sarah Mcburnie, Scotland, 25 Aug 2016

The service from start to finish was excellent when we purchased a Toyota GT86 and part exchanged a Hyundai Coupe S111. Everything from retention of number plate on existing car to taxing etc was quick and effortless and we drove away in the new vehicle. I would recommend this friendly team who know cars extremely well to any prospective purchaser. Happy to talk personally to anyone if desired to affirm this. Have no worries buting from Churches they are honestly great
     
Derek Baker, Waterlooville, 25 Jul 2016

Brilliant service, very attentive to my needs couldn't ask for a better deal for my part exchange. The M135i I purchased from Glenn and John was as promised, immaculate. Drove away a very happy and satisfied customer.... A must visit if you are looking for top quality used performance car 10/10 thanks guys!!
     
Dan Mattok, North Wales, 21 Jul 2016

Bought a 2008 c63 Mercedes from church's early part of May 2008. Delt mainly with Glen. All I can say is what a great professional firm this is. Glen made this a hassle free transportation wasn't like talking to a stereotype car salesman. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Thanks
     
Steve Clements, Essex, 28 Jun 2016

Just purchased my new Mercedes c250 from church's and I must say the car is absolutely pristine condition as described with not a mark in or out. Me and my partner dealt with John who was extremely helpful from the first phone call up until the moment we took our new car. Very smart place, great cars and great service.
     
Jack Patient, Essex, 21 Jun 2016

Having purchased a few cars from church's I had no hesitation in returning to to buy my latest car, although it's not a 5 minute journey for us it's worth the travel for the whole buying experience. These guys know their stuff and a special mention to John who dealt with everything from start to finish. If main dealers did customer training then they could they could do a lot worse than spending some time with Glen, John and co.
     
Nick, Kent, 14 Jun 2016

Very happy with my purchase from them. Convertible is beautiful and running perfectly. Glen was professional and honest throughout and made the experience stress free. Highly recommended.
     
Yuen, Kingston Upon Thames, 4 Jun 2016

Purchased a cayenne gts from CHURCHS , Dealt with Ryan and Glen , both guys were extremely polite and professional ,the process was really easy and enjoyable. No hard sell. Excellent , would buy again 100%
     
Rory, Essex, 29 May 2016

I recently bought a used car from Churches. My initial phone enquiry was handled by Ryan, who was polite, knowledgeable and professional. I had previously wasted time with cowboy dealers and was not prepared to do it again. It turned out the car was exactly as described and a deal was done. What made Churches stand out was when a problem occurred soon after getting the car home. Although not their fault, a courtesy car was delivered to my door that day while they collected my car to fix the fault. Exceptional service, I would certainly use them again
     
Paul Gillespie, Epsom, 17 May 2016

The team at Church's are very professional and made the purchase of my car quick and simple I highly recommend this company and will use again on my next purchase.
     
Richard Turner, Stalbridge Dorset, 16 May 2016

Very good service from all staff and all round excellent dealership - thanks!
     
James D, Kent, 29 Apr 2016

Bought a Mini Cooper S from Church's and am very happy with both the car and the service received. Ryan was very helpful and agreed to remove a dent on the bonnet and cover up a scratch on the rear bumper which was carried out to a high standard without quibble. There was no pressure to buy or take out an extended warranty and the whole process was conducted in a relaxed yet professional way.
     
Richard Williams, West Sussex, 29 Apr 2016

I bought my first Porsche from these guys and what a car I got. From the moment I walked in Jon left me alone to look, and I knew it was the one. I never felt pressured and they were happy to negotiate a deal and a good deal at that along with a much longer warranty than I was expecting. The car was ready for me to collect a couple f days later in tip top condition. Excellent service from all the staff. I would definitely recommend them and use them again in future.
     
Kibria Subhan, Ipswich, 18 Mar 2016

I bought a Fiesta ST from Church's a little while ago, and I couldn't have been any more impressed with the service, nor with the car itself. They're a fantastic team, extremely friendly and honest, and very fair. I would be more than happy to recommend them to anyone, and to use them again in the future.
     
James, Kent, 12 Mar 2016

Fantastic! Traded my Fiesta ST for a Focus RS and couldn't be happier! Reserved the car based on photographs and a couple of phone calls, was exactly as described when I collected it and gave me a good PX price for my old car. Very friendly and no pressure sales, top quality cars and service! Thank you!
     
Liam Williams, Cardiff, 9 Mar 2016

The team were on hand to answer my questions and I’d state this was my most pleasing experience when purchasing my RB320. The attention to detail cannot be questioned and these guys go the extra mile so quality and service cannot be questioned… let alone the standard of the car, which is near as good when it first left the factory and that takes dedication and commitment from a team of professionals. Maybe other traders can take a leaf out of their book when selling high performance cars. Top top service from the whole crew but Ryan is a gem of a guy.
     
Mark Savage, Surrey, 7 Mar 2016

I sold my BMW 330D M Sport to Church's. I dealt with Glenn over the phone and in person and experienced a professional, courteous and efficient service. I would thoroughly recommend Church's.
     
Andy, Hampshire, 5 Mar 2016

Best car buying experience to date. Dealt with Ryan over the phone and then John in the showroom. Hassle free and professional throughout. 100% would buy from them again.
     
Joe Byrne, Towcester, 29 Feb 2016

Bought two cars from here,very professional people, customer service was very good and after sales service has been great, will buy from here again, highly recommend !!!
     
Melvyn Chapman, West Sussex, 26 Feb 2016

Excellent customer service provided by Glenn, selling a car can be quite challenging however Glenn made it a great experience. Fast, Efficient and Friendly service. Would highly recommend
     
Natalie Joy, Horley, 26 Feb 2016

I've purchased 3 motors from Churchs & wouldn't hesitate to recommend. all the sales team are 1st class & most importantly the after service is second to none. Keep up the good work lads. "I'll be back"
     
Ken Humphrey, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, 8 Feb 2016

Was on the lookout for a particular car and Church's had it in stock. Had never bought from them before and after driving the car and talking to Glenn, I decided to order it about 3 weeks ago. I have to praise the level of service provided by Glenn as there were a couple of battery and electric window issues which Glenn was very happy to have fixed, whilst also giving me what I regarded as a very fair deal on my part exchange. The car was delivered to me in excellent condition and although I have only driven it a few hundred miles so far, I am very satisfied with the overall experience and professionalism provided by Glenn and his team. And their stock list is very impressive!
     
Olivier Boudard, London, 2 Feb 2016

Bought 2 cars from Church's and been very happy with both. Level of service was fantastic. So good I recommended them to my sister and she has also bought a car from them and been very happy too. Will go there first every time!
     
Tom Bennion, Sussex, 2 Feb 2016

I would just like to say thanks to john the salesman,for selling me probably one of the best ford focus rs's in the country. i would recomend anyone to do buisness with church's as they are the best dealer's i have ever dealt with. Thanks again.
     
John Hart, Northolt, 1 Feb 2016

After looking at various mk5 golf R32's at local dealerships near me I went to view and test drive the R32 that Church’s had in their stock, and fell in love with the car. Was very impressed with their quick responses to emails and phone calls. Will definitely think of Church's for cars in the future as they usually have a great stock of cars.
     
Matthew Colegate, Kent, 18 Jan 2016

sold my much loved evo x Glenn was a great person to do business with would highly recommend them many thanks garry
     
Garry, Sussex, 14 Jan 2016

Recently purchased a BMW 5 series from Church's and Jon was great to deal with and made the whole process so easy.would highly recommend Church's and will purchase there again.
     
Stephen O Leary, London, 20 Dec 2015

Recently purchased my car from Churches. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff and highly recommend them. The process from start to finish was very smooth and delivered on their promises.
     
Phil Street, Wokingham, 15 Dec 2015

My thanks to all at Church's.The Honda I purchased was just as good as the description and the whole process was faultless.Well worth the trip from Cornwall.
     
Tim Richards, Newquay, 10 Dec 2015

Fantastic service very friendly and helpful will recommend the team to any of my friends looking for a good car at a fair price
     
Steve Shailes, Gosport, 3 Dec 2015

I sold my son's beloved Golf GTI to Church's for a very fair price. Glenn was professional, great to deal with and true to his word. The transaction was very quick. I would thoroughly recommend them to others and would use them again in the future.
     
P Chappell, Southampton, 24 Nov 2015

Courteous and professional throughout. An excellent trade- in price given for my X Type Jag against a BMW 4 series coupe which is gorgeous. Great communication during negotiations and am very happy to recommend.
     
Roger Arthars, Weymouth, Dorset, 23 Nov 2015

I bought an Audi TT from Church's a few weeks ago and it was such pleasant experience great staff never pushy would happily purchase a car from them in the future.
     
Paul Golunski, Turners Hill, West Sussex, 22 Nov 2015

Bought a BMW 3 Series M Sport, Was exactly like described on the website. Car was serviced by BMW prior to picking up. Friendly and knowledgeable professional staff. Would definitely use again
     
Lee Spencer, St Helens, 6 Nov 2015

Sold my Civic Type R to Church's for a reasonable price (unlike other dealers) not far off my asking price. Glenn was very straightforward and true to his word. Full transaction was very smooth and done in less than a week considering the distance. Would recommend them to others and would use them again in the future.
     
D Gemmell, Scotland, 2 Nov 2015

Couldn't fault from start to finish, customer service great. Answered any emailed questions within an hour max, very friendly and happy to help, Credit to Ryan. Car very clean and tidy. spot on will recommend.
     
Toby Fox-hammond, Marks Tey, Essex, 26 Oct 2015

Brought my Mercedes A250 AMG just over a week ago and must rate John on the fantastic service through out the sale process and after sales (top bloke!). Loving my new car although the wife seems to have claimed ownership. Would defiantly recommend this place especially for those petrol heads out there (amazing selection of performance cars)and will be back in the future for sure! A class cars ad A class service!!! Thanks to John and the guys at Churchs!!
     
Chris Bailey, Burgess Hill, 13 Oct 2015

Recently brought a Merc A200 CDI for the wife. Have to say the car is quality as was the service from Jon wife is well happy. See you again soon when I buy my next car
     
Richard Appleton, Portsmouth, 2 Oct 2015

Most people are wary of selling a car to a dealer, especially when its special, or special to you. I found Church's to be open, straightforward and honourable throughout - rare qualities indeed. Would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others.
     
Mike Barber, Uckfield, East Sussex, 30 Sep 2015

Many thanks to Jon for making our trade in and purchase a thoroughly enjoyable and hassel free experience.
     
Alex Bell, Surbiton, 11 Sep 2015

Traded a 911 soft top for an XKR - great deal on the P/X and on the Jaguar. The car is stunning and I'm really pleased with it. What's makes it even better is how easy the whole experience was with Church's - helpful at every part of the deal. I would recommend using them again, and will be keeping an eye on their stock list in the future Many Thanks
     
Carl Donoclift, Isle Of Wight, 8 Sep 2015

5 Star rating for a 5 star service - Glenn is wonderful, trsutworthy, efficient and charming! i love Churches professional approach and i cant wait to buy my next car from them.
     
Tabassum Awan, London, 4 Sep 2015

Recently purchased Kia ProCee'd Sport from this company. Superb service from start to finish. Lots of help and guidance from John. Faultless.
     
Chris Payne, Emsworth, 27 Aug 2015

I have just purchased a Golf GT TDI from Church's, and am so pleased with it. From walking into Church's to picking up the car today, Ryan and the rest of the team were never pushy, they were very knowledgeable and left you alone when you needed time to discuss and think about the decision. I highly recommend buying from Church's as the whole process was hassle free.
     
Terri Burchett, Kent, 22 Aug 2015

I have just purchased a BMW Z4 M Sport from Church's which is the second car that I have purchased from the company. The buying experience for both cars was both fair and relaxed. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.
     
Richard Martin, Worthing, 22 Aug 2015

I purchased a Toyota Celica VVTL-i, this was my first car and first time purchasing a car so like everyone would, I was quite nervous facing a salesman BUT 'Church's' provided a very welcoming and flawless experience and would definitely recommend them to everyone who is looking to buy a high performance & well maintained motor! I'll be buying and selling to them in the future for sure!
     
Sean Cheong, London, 10 Aug 2015

I've just sold my Infiniti to Glenn and it was a totally painless experience from negotiation to collection. I'd happy buy from or sell to Church's again. Thank you!
     
Alan Bradley, Corby, Uk, 7 Aug 2015

Purchased a lovely condition, low mileage, 997 Carrera S from Church's.. It was exactly what I was looking for. Dealt with John who was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Church's and would happily buy another car from them in the future.
     
Chris Packer, Rayleigh, Essex, 13 Jul 2015

Gave me a very fair price for my Range Rover Sport. Did not try the traditional car dealer tactic of trying to negotiate me down. Honest straight forward, Thanks Glenn
     
Nick Shaw, Farnham, 13 Jul 2015

I have just sold my Porsce Boxter to this very friendly team. They were recommended to me and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thank you.
     
Michael Pentland, Folkestone, Kent, 1 Jul 2015

I have purchased from and sold to Church's (4 transactions to date). I wouldn't hesitate to do so again and thoroughly recommend them to anyone wishing to buy or sell a quality performance car. No pressure, no hassle, a fair price (both ways) and a pleasure to do business with.
     
S Blake, West Sussex, 27 Jun 2015

Purchasing a car from Church's is made easy, relaxed and smooth with the great customer service offered by Jonathan and his team. No hard sell, no hassle and very helpful..... and boy have they got some great cars! Would definitely buy from Church's again and recommend.
     
Jonathan Liffen, Worthing, 26 Jun 2015

I bought a Ford Focus ST from Churches. The car has been great, and the staff were very helpful with a couple of early issues, and really friendly. I would not hesitate in purchasing another car from them. Thanks to all the staff.
     
Lance Taylor, Saltdean Sussex, 25 Jun 2015

Friendly and knowledgeable and not at all pushy. Bought a lovely Fiat 500 recently and am delighted with it and with the service received. Will go back and would recommend.
     
Diana Gibbons, West Sussex, 25 Jun 2015

My family and I have purchased 3 cars from Church's. Very friendly professional people. Excellent service. Always recommend to anyone.
     
Penny Baker, Lancing, West Sussex, 14 Jun 2015

Sold my BMW 135 to these guys, no hassles. Used them before and will do next time - hopefully ill get get more money now I have written this review :-)
     
S Yakub, Clapham, 13 Jun 2015

Good discussions, a fair deal, did what they said they would, when they said they would do it. I would certainly buy or sell a car here again.
     
Chris Shaw, West Sussex, 13 Jun 2015

Church's provided an excellent service when I purchased my BPW M3 last month. Professional, honest and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Highly recommended!
     
Colin Freeman, London, 8 Jun 2015


Leave a testimonial

*required fields

Your name:*
Location:*
Rating:*
Comments:*
 
 

 Call us: 01403 753655